Strategic Planning Committee

Chair: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Board Liaison: Carole Ann Fabian
Members: Jennifer Garland, Leigh Gates, Jamie Lausch Vander Broek, Lily Pregill
Past Members: Jon Evans (Past Board Liaison), Patricia Barnett (Past Chair), Dan Lipcan, Eumie Imm-Stroukoff, Barbara Rockenbach, Evan Towle, Eric Wolf

Our Mission

The mission of the ARLIS/NA Strategic Planning Committee is to establish priorities for the Society over a set five-year period by producing a Plan, incorporating goals and objectives, to keep the Society innovative, agile, and moving forward. Working with the Executive Board, committees, liaisons and general membership, the Strategic Planning Committee will develop an Action Plan for the implementation of the Strategic Plan. The Strategic Planning Committee will also serve as a resource during its five-year life span to assist the Society in realizing the Strategic Plan's goals and objectives while also providing a cohesive transition for succeeding Strategic Planning Committees. 

Meeting Reports

Survey & Focus Group Results

Administrative Documents