Chair: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Board Liaison: Doug Litts
Members: Kim Collins, Laura Schwartz, Eumie Imm Stroukoff, Gregory P. J. Most, Mark Pompelia, Deborah Barlow Smedstad

Committee Charge

The Finance Committee ensures that financial policy is observed and reviews policy periodically; monitors amount and placement of reserve funds held in near liquidity; advises on the investment of restricted funds in vehicles that minimize exposure risk on investments; provides advice of a financial nature as requested by the Treasurer and Executive Board.